Friends in Fashion

One of the things I consider myself very lucky for, is the great friendships I have developed with some of SL’s most talented creators. While it is a nice perk to be able to get free goodies, that is the least of the reasons I enjoy it. I love my designer, builder and photographer friends because they inspire me to be better than I was before, creatively speaking. They have also taught me a great deal about their specialties and even helped my career in various ways. So to honor them, I have put together a look that features a few of my great designer friends. We as designers should promote one another and support one another, so this is my mini tribute to the great designers of Secondlife. I drew inspiration from the latest issue of VOGUE Magazine with some of the upcoming trends for fall so I hope you enjoy ❤ HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

Hair: [[Loovus Dzevavor]] ~ Hair: Betty Blanc Tones (recolored) [Vintage Fair Excl. Coming Soon]
Earrings: Paper Couture; Reclining Feline
Eye Shadow: *LpD* MakeUp – *Theatre* Stronger (The Couturier Docks Excl.)
Lips: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Browns
Dress: Color.Me.H.O.F [PeplumTop[Leather] (FLF Item available NOW)
Bangle: MONS / Big Bangle silver&leopar
Ring: Paper Couture; Diamond Fan Ring
Nails: Leverocci – Round Nails_1FA_NudeManicure
Bag: MOLiCHiNO *MESH* Delirium Clutch – Yellow *NEW*
Shoes: [[LD]] Major: Stingray Pumps [The Couturier Docks Excl.]
Poses: Pose Sinfully by Absinthe (sinontherocks)

3 thoughts on “Friends in Fashion

Leave a Reply

