CHANTKARE: MEI Dress

I have known Applonia Criss for over a year now. I have been such a major fan of her brand CHANTKARE and was honored when I found out that one of the prizes for winning Miss Ebony International was a custom dress. I love the color, the style, the print, all just perfect for an easy breezy day out. Today, I styled this look with some fun hair and Ladies Who Lunch heels ( another sponsor of MEI2013 ) as well as a bag from one of my all time fave designers, miss riri Bazar of hate me and eat me. The rest of my style info is below.

Hair: -LaViere- Valere Color Pack
Eyeshadow: IT GIRLS – Anaya Eyeshadow 5
Lip: MONS / Makeups – Lipstick Sun (light)
Ring:(Kunglers Extra) Toro – Silver
Collar: {mon tissu} Prudence Collar ~ Cream (group gift)
Dress: CHANTKARE MAGIC DRESS MEI EXCLUSIVE
Bag: h.m.a.e.m. – laurelle bag – Cortina
Shoes: [LWL] Annie, get your gun. Pumps (Eastern sunrise)

Leave a Reply

