ILLMATIC for ASFW2013

Since my retirement from modeling, I have been immersed in my inner urban goddess. Illmatic is one of my fave urban brands to wear any day and I just love the humor and antics of the design team on SL Facebook. Just a great bunch of people with great talent and great fashion! I was thrilled to find out that they were going to participate in AVENUE Spring Fashion Week. Their take on spring is all about color! The ombre dress I’m wearing below with coordinating  studded clutch, spiked jewelry and high neck neon top, are right on trend and perfect for any woman looking to feel fabulous, even if she isn’t into urbanwear. Come see what else Illmatic has to offer as AVENUE Models stomp it out Monday at 12pm SLT. Visit the AVENUE website to see the schedule of events for the rest of the week as well.

ASFW2013 Illmatic

Leave a Reply

