The All Seeing Eye

Cashmere n Keane for Forma Pura 1small

New year, new laptop, and a new outlook on fashion. I am so happy to be back and I am beyond ready to blog the stellar fashion that has been dominating the grid while I was away. 2013 was a great year for me, despite the laptop issues, and now that I’m back, I plan to step up my blog game big time! This first look was inspired by Cashmere & Keane’s new release. This dress comes in several fantastic trending styles. Colorblock, Bold Color, and of course prints. I’m also taking this time to flex my photography muscles. I plan to develop a lot now that I have Photoshop, so please take care of me and continue to support me 😉 Style info is below.

Cashmere n Keane for Forma Pura 3small

Hair: [taketomi]_Kiko_DippuDye jan2014godivablogwk1_005
Glasses: [F]oil– Eat Your Heart Out Lip Sunglasses (Gold/Black Tint)
Teeth: ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth – Gold
Skin: ItGirls – Becca Skin – Cocoa (makeup included)
Dress: *CASHMERE&KEANE*Bowma Dess(eyelet)
Clutch: [HANDverk]Cunt Clutch.bittersweet
Finger Nails: [ChicZafari] – Nails Claw Art Couture (for SLink Hands)
Ring: LaGyo_Axila ring TypeA
Shoes: ::DirtyMind::Mora Platform Sandals – Night (for SLink Medium Feet)
Toe Nails: Deesses Skins: Slink Avatar Enhancement – Colored nailsjan2014godivablogwk1_006
Poses: -slouch- by Eira Juliesse

Leave a Reply

