Something Out There

Something out there 1

For me, that something is possibility. Being able to do what I love in SL again has opened up so many new possibilities. I feel honored to receive the love and support of so many in our RP, it’s like coming home after being gone for far too long.

Something Out There 2

There’s light at the end of the pathway, and what’s beyond it is a mystery. I love mystery. I’m not afraid of the unknown, because I’m a “glass half full” kind of girl 😉

Something out there 3

January is always the time of year where I feel most optimistic, but also the most reflective. What have I accomplished in the previous year? What do I hope to accomplish this year? How will I reach those goals? The answers will come as the year progresses. I’m looking forward to the journey.

Style Info:

Hair: *booN HUH031 hair black
Hair Base: [LeLutka]– hairbase – Pitch
Eyebrows: [Buzz] Essentials – Lyra Brows – Dark Auburn
Eye Shadow: [Buzz] Essentials – Royale Liner
Glasses: * S O R G O – STEAM Shades White (Limited)
Earrings: [F]oil– Fleur De Lis Stud Gold
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth Pro EXP: OpenTeeth
Skin: ItGirls – Becca Skin – Cocoa (makeup included)
Dress: *CASHMERE&KEANE*Rad Sweater(red)
Clutch: :::LePrimitif::: Studded Clutch – [Yellow]
Finger Nails: [ChicZafari] – Nails Claw Art Couture (for SLink Hands)
Shoes: *ATHOR* – FIONA_pied de poule_sole nude (for SLink High Feet)
Poses: -slouch- by Eira Juliesse

One thought on “Something Out There

Leave a Reply

