Are you Ferosh?

Being a part of Ferosh: A Visual Art & Fashion Experience has been a new and exciting experience for this retired SL model. I love fashion in both worlds, so it’s truly amazing to be a part of a group of people who are passionate about the same thing. Secondlife has been a creative outlet for me over these past 4+ years. As both a designer and blogger, I experience both sides of fashion, from creation to consumer, so my perspective is two fold which helps me see fashion from both sides of the coin, so to speak. So often I am asked how I do it all. To be honest, I’m not sure (lol). Between online college courses, my personal health journey, natural hair blogging, a weekly South Korean Entertainment show on Youtube, and my creative responsibilities in SL, I don’t think there are enough hours in the day. But I love staying busy, I feel unsettled when I can see the end of my to-do list. I’m a work horse, and so are the people I have connected with in SL. Absinthe has created a look book for SL that I feel was lacking since the end of MODAVIA. While Ferosh is certainly its own publication, with its own point of view, I feel it gives the same kind of excitement in me, as I flip through the pages on ISSU, that MODAVIA’s publication did.
Ferosh Blog Post Vikeejeah Xevion 05142014
I hope that any of you thinking to yourselves “Well, I’m not a model.” or “I don’t have the best photography skills.” will not let those thoughts stop you from joining our in world casting. We are not looking for models, but rather stylists. We’re looking for people who love fashion and express it with great quality and creativity. You can find additional information about our casting through our Facebook page. I hope to see you there 😉 My style info is location below.

Ferosh FW casting logo

Hair: +elua+ Odel_Black
Makeup: The Skin Shop
Freckles: NOX. Sunspots [Two]
Earrings: MANDALA Nyorai Silver studs
Dress: Ora Dress in Snow by Chic Zafari
Clutch: Automatic Clutch in Radiant by Loovus Dzevavor
Corset: LaGyo Valma Corset
Shoes (Not Shown): [Co57] Valentina in Tiffany
Pose: Slouch by Eira Juliesse

Leave a Reply

